W.P. Davidson High School
Class of 1980

Reunion Headquarters

Home Reunion Info Enter Your Info Alumni List
Last First Maiden E-mail
Alberto Eddie   edwin.alberto@us.army.mil
Allday Melvin   rallday5559@comcast.net
Alterio Brenda McGill bmalterio@yahoo.com
Anderson Anita Driscoll adanderson@usouthal.edu
Baker Karla    
Banks Kenneth   banks62@hotmail.com
Barber Merilee Mann In Our Prayers
Barrett Danny    
Barter Nancy   nancybarter@comcast.net
Bayer Cinda Parker cinda.bayer@comcast.net
Baylor Claudia Lamie sbandcb@bellsouth.net
Beery Steve   omb00834@mail.wvnet.edu
Bergstrom Mark   markandbarb@cox.net
Bonck Joyce Barber jrbonck@yahoo.com
Bonds Sharlotte   sweetsharlotte@yahoo.com
Bourgot Michele   imt@gulftel.com
Bowles Toni Deshler  
Bozeman June Van-Blake june@beinc-al.com
Bradfield Kyle   In Our Prayers
Braham Dallas   dbraham1@hotmail.com
Brewer Diana Dillard dbrewer84@gmail.com
Brown Susan Baker seb6191@bellsouth.net
Brown Richmond   richmondfbrown@cox.net
Bruce Jenna   jenna.bruce@visd.com
Bryars Andie   abryars@centurytel.net
Bryars Bart   bartbryars@yahoo.com
Buhring Kathy Pounds  
Cain Terri Ferguson tcain@handarendall.com
Caroccio Leslie Perkins LCaroccio1234@yahoo.com
Carter Hermieon Watson hermieon@charter.net
Chandler Mike    
Clarke Cathy Cumbie clarke1980@att.net
Cleary Pam   friedlander60@att.net
Cochran Karen   kcee2861@aim.com
Compton Holly   lv2plycelo@aol.com
Cooper Alan   alancooper@prucooper.com
Cosker Melanie McInnis melanie_a85@hotmail.com
Cranton Kimberly   kcranton777@yahoo.com
Criddle Renee Langlois renee.criddle@henrymarineservice.com
Croxdale Lowry   bbqshark@hotmail.com
Cunningham Faye Davis babyfaye8@hotmail.com
Daly H. Aldervan   daly@aldervandaly.com
Dann Eric   starnote13@yahoo.com
Davenport Gregg   dgd1962@aol.com
Davis J. Scott   stuckinpergatory@yahoo.com
Davis Pat Luker bamagirl7210@aol.com
Davis Stuart    
Davis Yolanda   ydavis@bellsouth.net
Davison Patricia   tricianewton@hotmail.com
Dean Jodi    
Delchamps Shirley Collier shirleydelchamps@gmail.com
Diehl Lloyd    
Dodson Larry   l.dodson13@comcast.net
Doggett Suzan  Willette sdoggett@stpaulsmobile.net
Dressler Tony   tdressler@industrysci.com
Duhe Bruce   cduhe@bellsouth.net
Dumas Alvin   adumas09@att.net
Dunklin Susan Andrews timsuedunk@comcast.net
Evans Lorie Butt lbevans08@comcast.net
Fields Yolanda   fields9943@hotmail.com
Foster Danny   datf31@earthlink.net
Franklin Marion   In Our Prayers
Galloway David   majdag@aol.com
Gant Eric   egant@cox.net
Gardner Rebecca Cherry teamgardner13@hotmail.com
Garner Bill   garner@gwffoundation.org
Germany Barbara Tschudy habbasue@comcast.net
Gibson Corey   corey.gibson@covidan.com
Giles Elana Brown trouble.giles@att.net
Glicksman Sheryne Massa sheryneg@bellsouth.net
Glover Donna King dgimkt@bellsouth.net
Goff Michael   mgoffy@yahoo.com
Gouthiere Rob   carlajg61@bellsouth.net
Grainger Morgan    
Hall Danna Sanders dannahall.dragonfly@gmail.com
Hall Shelbonnie Coleman colemanhall2@bellsouth.net
Hamilton Jerry    
Hanneman Cindy   channeman@press-register.com
Harbin Stan    
Harkness David   hslandinc383@bellsouth.net
Harrell Sarah    
Harris John   In Our Prayers
Harrison Jane Waters janewharrison@bellsouth.net
Henderson Alfreda   alfreda.henderson@yahoo.com
Herrington Lewie   lew.s.herrington@lmco.com
Herrington Robin Steadham robin.herrington@yahoo.com
Hinton-Irby Jennifer    
Hofferber Sarah Carrigan sarahsells@bellsouth.net
Hogan Tim   timghogan@yahoo.com
Hosey Darryl   darrylfelecia@bellsouth.net
Hosey Robin Easterwood  
Howell Stephen   In Our Prayers
Ishee Lamar   In Our Prayers
Jackson Hamoleketh   In Our Prayers
Jackson Larry   deaconlarryjackson@hotmail.com
Johnson Sheila Driscoll sisjohnson1@netzero.com
Kantra Augusta Frederick akantra@gmail.com
Kendrick Tina Nader tmkendrick@aol.com
Keyser Janet Brazeal jan.keyser@ssab.com
Kilborn Tina   missftl@aol.com
Kimbrell Suzanne Cooper suzannekimbrell@prucooper.com
Koby Monica Hayes  
Lakeman Donald   In Our Prayers
Lambert Kenny   cpvcv97@yahoo.com
Lamberth Bryan   bryanlamberth@bellsouth.net
Law Cynthia Cleveland cindylaw@comcast.net
Lee Kit Felis kitnkids@bellsouth.net
Lett-Mabins Mary   mmabins@yahoo.com
Lindsey Jennifer Ollis jennifer.lindsey@att.com
Lively Tonya Helton beauxetbellesrep@catt.com
Lods Leigh Cornelious  
Lovvorn Joni Thornton jtlov@aol.com
Lowman Janel    
Lucas Laurie Love laura_lucas@yahoo.com
Lyons-Acklen Michelle Lyons tverwayen@aol.com
Martin Andy   amartin@firstprotective.com
McClantoc Nickey   lawrencemcclantoc@yahoo.com
McKinney LaBarron   labarron17@att.net
McLeod Jon   jonmcleod@bellsouth.net
McMillan Susan   samctr8@yahoo.com
McMillian Ronnie   ronnie1998@comcast.net
McNellage Reid   In Our Prayers
McRanie Traci Duncan mobbill@aol.com
Meacham John   john_meachum@bellsouth.net
Merideth Tina Ziebe tmerideth@live.com
Melton Melissa   melmelton@bellsouth.net
Milbrath Laura Cherry  
Mills Cathy Hayden cmills@millsdist-bham.com
Minto Connie Robinson crmrn@comcast.net
Mossholder Mark   markandbrenda@juno.com
Mullineaux Cathy    
Neely Jonathan   jsneeley@cfl.rr.com
Neese Thomas   thomas_neese@yahoo.com
Northcutt Morris   henrynorthcutt@att.net
Olsen Susie Holston susanscoastalcoatings@comcast.net
Orso Julie Cook juliecookorso@live.com
Pagano Stephanie Whitfield spagano@arcapita.com
Palles Harry   hnpalles@aol.com
Pena LaDonna Frye  
Pennington Bruce   brpenn@aol.com
Perkins Alan   alandp@earthlink.net
Piland April Anderson aprilepp@hotmail.com
Pinson Julie Perkins julieppinson@yahoo.com
Plash Rhett   prfortesw@aol.com
Pollard Woody   woodyphs@yahoo.com
Poole Monica Dailey  
Pope Reggie   bamareggie@hotmail.com
Poulin Mike   mike@poulinbuilds.com
Powell Patricia Richey ppowell@tcss.net
Putnam Gregg   gregg8p@cox.net
Ray Elizabeth Tyson  
Regan Carla Lyons  
Rehwinkel Allison Chasse sista4362@aol.com
Rehwinkel David   david@rbitexas.com
Roemen Lisa Lee kroemen@bellsouth.net
Rogers Anthony    
Rogers Julia Owens  
Rowland Lora Crump lorarowland@bellsouth.net
Rutledge Tim    
Savage Pamela Palmer pamela.savage@gmail.com
Schoen Marianna Kowalski mks@suddenlink.net
Sellew Katrina Ward esellew@centurytel.net
Shaw Douglas   dmshaw@consolidated.net
Shinn Willie   In Our Prayers
Shirey Patty   pwiseman1962@yahoo.com
Shiver Mike   michaelkshiver@bellsouth.net
Shontell Steve    
Slay Beth Hill  
Smiley Wayne   wsmi26@yahoo.com
Smith Brenda Sanders brensaved7@yahoo.com
Smith Fred   fred_smith868@yahoo.com
Smith Howard   hsmith@smithc.com
Smith Larry   larrysmithcsa@yahoo.com
Smith Lindsey   lesmith@bellsouth.net
Smith Robby   robbyagl@hotmail.com
Smith Robert   cookieman39c@aol.com
Smitherman David   In Our Prayers
Sorrow Stacey   stacey@elmridgecap.com
Statkewicz Walter   wqstak@aol.com
Steele Stacey Rodgers steeletwo@comcast.net
Stewart Doyle   doyle.stewart@apsy.com
Stewart Eddie    
Stewart Michael    
Strickland Rene'   In Our Prayers
Strong Lisa Cannon kennystrong@att.net
Sumrall David    
Swain Gary   gary.swain@navy.mil
Swindle Robert   r_swindle@bellsouth.net
Taylor Booker   In Our Prayers
Taylor Penny Hollinghead pmhtaylor@yahoo.com
Thompson Dee Dee Beauk  
Thompson Rick   rick@insurewithus.cc
Timothy Dwayne   dtimothy@ctsmarchitects.com
Waddill Bonita Chafin  
Waight Beth Giles In Our Prayers
Walker Jody    
Walker Tina Bryan walker1961@comcast.net
Walker Tina Wiggins  
Wallace Brenda Atchison bawallace@bellsouth.net
Ward Cathy Godfrey caanward162@hotmail.com
Washington Sonya Wilkerson sonya.washington@gmail.com
Weed Butch   emweed@martinweedllc.com
Weichman Lynn Purdam  
Westover Dee Ann Doan deeannwestover@hotmail.com
Whigham Mike    
Whitlock Fran   whitx2@bellsouth.net
Williams Ulysses   In Our Prayers
Williamson Karen Hanrath princy816@aol.com
Willis Richard   richard.willis@owen.vanderbilt.edu
Wilson John    
Witt Ann Cochran acwitt63@hotmail.com
Wright Susan    
Zane Christina   In Our Prayers